Young Thug – Slime Language | Album Tracklist

Slime Language Tracklist

Young Thug Reveals “Slime Language” Tracklist.

It’s finally coming. Young Thug‘s upcoming project Slime Language is just around the corner and fans have been eagerly waiting for the rapper to drop the project.

Slime Language is due out tomorrow. Check out the tracklist below.

Young Thug Slime Language Tracklist

  1. Tsunami
  2. U Ain’t Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke
  3. Gain Clout
  4. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah
  5. Audemar Ft. Tracy T
  6. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
  7. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna
  8. It’s A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  9. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed
  10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
  11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna
  12. STS Ft. Strick
  13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly
  14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.