DOWNLOAD ALBUM: YG – Stay Dangerous

YG Handgun Feat ASAP Rocky Mp3 Download
YG - Handgun Feat. ASAP Rocky

YG -Stay Dangerous

YG Stay Dangerous Album Zip Download. After several months of promotion, YG’s highly anticipated third studio album, Stay Dangerous, has arrived.

Download Mp3:  YG - Big Bank (Feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)

The follow up to 2016’s Still Brazy is laced with 15 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mozzy & NBA Youngboy.

Production on the other hand is credited to DJ Mustard, TM88, MP 808, and J Holt, among others.

“Ima give y’all what you want from me and Ima give y’all something different. Experimenting and playing with different sounds and different flows, and shit like that. But we do have our traditional YG & Mustard shit going up on there. Its a good body of work. This what they want from me, the turn up.”

Check out the tracklist and download below.

YG Stay Dangerous Album Zip Download


1. 10 Times
2. Bulletproof (feat. Jay 305)
3. Handgun (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. Suu Whoop
5. Cant Get in Kanada
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
8. Power (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Slay (feat. Quavo)
10. 666 (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
11. Too Brazy (feat. Mozzy)
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free the Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest

YG – Stay Dangerous | Share this post via tumblr


YG – Stay Dangerous | Share this post via tumblr

[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.