Tyga – Kyoto (Album)

Tyga - Kyoto Album Zip Download
Tyga - Kyoto Album Zip Download

Tyga – Kyoto Album Zip Download

Tyga’s anticipated new album “Kyoto” featuring 24 Hrs, Tory Lanez & Gucci Mane has arrived. It’s been about a month since Tyga announced that he had a new album on the way. While the album already received a few backlash statements for it’s unusual Artwork, Tyga was unrelenting and has finally come through with the release. Guess what… The Artwork remained unchanged.

The project contains 14 tracks in total, and is the follow up to Bugatti Raw, featuring guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, and 24Hrs. Meanwhile production comes from LTTB, Cashmoney AP, Hitmaka, Jess Jackson, and more.


1. “Temperature”
2. “Leather in the Rain”
3. “Come and Ball With Me”
4. “Boss Up”
5. “U Cry”
6. “King of the Jungle”
7. “Hard2Look”
8. “I Need a Girl Pt.3”
9. “Train 4 This”
10. “Hot Soup”
11. “Sip a Lil” feat. Gucci Mane
12. “Faithful” feat. Tory Lanez
13. “Ja Rule & Ashanti”
14. “Holdin On” feat. 24Hrs

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.