T.I — The Dime Trap : Tracklist & Features

T.I. The Weekend Feat Young Thug Mp3 Download

In approximately 7 days (October 5), T.I. will finally release his 10th studio album The Dime Trap which has been in he works for a few years now.

On Thursday, Tip released a new single from the LP titled ‘The Weekend‘ featuring Young Thug and along with that, he also made available the tracklist for the album. The 15 song album features the usual suspects like Grand Hustle associates Watch The Duck and London Jae as well as bigger acts like Meek Mill, Jeezy, Anderson .Paak, Teyana Taylor, YFN Lucci and Yo Gotti.

Download Mp3:  Phase 4: Marvel Films Reveals Details On Of Their Cinematic Universe Movies

Check out the complete Trasklist below and lookout for the pre-order link later at midnight.

Track List:

1. Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
2. Laugh At Em
3. Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
4. Wraith (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. The Weekend (feat. Young Thug)
6. The Amazing Mr. F**k Up (feat. Victoria Monét)
7. At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak)
8. What Can I Say
9. Jefe (feat. Meek Mill)
10. More & More (feat. Jeezy)
11. Pray for Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. Be There (feat. London Jae)

User Ratings
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.