Nasty C – Strings And Bling Album Download

Nasty C Strings And Bling Album Download

Download the highly anticipated project String and Bling from South African emcee Nasty C.  The album contains 17-tracks in total and features appearances from big artists home and abroad. Most notably among the features is Asap Ferg, Rowlene and kaien Cruz. Nasty C Strings And Bling Album Download.

Download Mp3:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM Nasty C Strings and Bling

Nasty C Strings and Bling Album Zip Download


  1. Nasty C – Blisters
  2. Nasty C – Strings & Bling
  3. Nasty C – Jungle
  4. Nasty C – No Respect
  5. Nasty C – Legendary
  6. Nasty C – U Played Yourself
  7. Nasty C – King (Ft. A$AP Ferg)
  8. Nasty C – Do U Dig
  9. Nasty C – Gravy
  10. Nasty C – Sma (Ft. Rowlene)
  11. Nasty C – Another One Down
  12. Nasty C – Everything (Ft. Kaien Cruz)
  13. Nasty C – Casanova
  14. Nasty C – Mrs Me
  15. Nasty C – My Baby
  16. Nasty C – Givenchy
  17. Nasty C – Jiggy Jigga

DOWNLOAD Album: Nasty C – String and Bling (Zip file)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.