Kanye West Unveils Tracklist For Nas’ New Album

kayne West reveals Nas' album tracklist

kayne West reveals Nas' album tracklist

Check out the tracklist to Nas’ upcoming album.

It appeard that Nas’ album will finally be dropping this Friday. The GOOD Music Summer is in full effect. GOOD Music group has been dropping projects left right and center. Following the likes of DAYTONA, Ye, & Kids See Ghosts, the next project from Kanye’s month-long rollout is about to come from Nas, who’ll be releasing the follow up to 2012’s Good Life this Friday, June 15th.

While the name of the album hasn’t yet been made public, we now know what the tracklist will look like. On Tuesday night, Kanye hopped on Twitter and revealed the tracklist in a picture of his white board.

Keeping the same formula with 7 songs, Nas’ project will include titles like “Not For Radio,” “Adam And Eve,” & “Cops.” While we may not know the name of the album, what we do know is that Kanye West will be handling the production. However, he didn’t reveal any features, or maybe there won’t be any?

Earlier in the day, Kanye tweeted out a list of “7 deadly sins,” which people thought was a hint at the direction of Nas’ album, but it’s tough to tell simply off these titles. There are some similarities between the two, but not enough to verify that’s what Kanye was hinting at us earlier.

While we wait for further information, check out the tracklist for now (below). Don’t forget that after Nas’ album comes Teyana Taylor, and maybe even Cyhi The Prynce.


  1. Everything
  2. Bonjour
  3. Not For Radio
  4. Adam And Eve
  5. Simple Things
  6. Cops
  7. I Can Explain

Download Mp3:  Travis Scott - Watch Feat. Kanye West & Lil Uzi Vert

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.