ALBUM: Joyous Celebration – Volume 21: Heal Our land

Joyous Celebration - Volume 21 Heal Our land

Joyous Celebration – Volume 21: Heal Our Land

Joyous Celebration Heal Our land. Popular South African Gospel Group, Joyous Celebration have released their latest album titled “Heal Our Land” which was recorded live at the Potters House in Dallas, Texas and hosted by the phenomenal Bishop T.D. Jakes.

Download and listen below, and May God Heal Our Land!


Disc 1:

  1. You Reign (Live)
  2. Sihamba Ngomoya Medley (Live)
  3. Zvamaronga (Live)
  4. Bayede Kuwe (Live)
  5. Kolungiswa Nguwe (Live)
  6. Ngigcine (Live)
  7. Mighty God (Live)
  8. Ndoyeda (Live)
  9. Ndifihle (Live)
  10. Mercy (Live)
  11. Ehle (Live)
  12. Unamandla (Live)
Download Mp3:  ALBUM: Philthy Rich - Sem God

Disc 2:

  1. Ngena Nawe (Live)
  2. Wachithigazi (Live)
  3. Rise Up (Live)
  4. Ngiyakuthanda (Live)
  5. Uyalalelwa (Live)
  6. Phaphamani (Live)
  7. Ngithemba Wena (Live)
  8. Holy the Angels Bow (Live)
  9. God Alone (Live)
  10. Jesus Paid it All (Live)

Disc 3:

  1. Unkulunkulu Wezimanga (Live)
  2. Ngizomethemba (Live)
  3. God Sorg vir jou (Live)
  4. Kepha Ngale (Live)
  5. Lenan’izulu (Live)
  6. We Won’t Lose Our Praise (Live)
  7. Heal Our Land (Live)
  8. This Is Time (Live)
  9. Mihla Le (Live)
  10. Turning Around (Live)
  11. Bonga/Thank You (Live)
  12. Ngizolibonga (Live)
Download Mp3:  Cool Prince – No Screenshots (Feat. TK Truelove)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.