J. Cole – Friday Night Lights

friday night lights

Download Friday Night Lights By J Cole

Friday Night Lights is J Cole’s 2010 mixtape album, featuring contributions from Wale, Omen, & Drake, marks the triumphant conclusion of his mixtape trilogy.

Hit up J. Cole’s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow J. Cole on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Friday Night Lights (Intro)
02. Too Deep For The Intro 
03. Before Im Gone
04. Back To The Topic (Freestyle)
05. You Got It (Feat. Wale)
06. Villematic
07. Enchanted (Feat. Omen)
08. Blow Up
09. Higher
10. In The Morning (Feat. Drake)
11. 2Face
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me A Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home For The Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World
19. Farewell
20. Looking For Trouble (Bonus)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.