Future & Juice WRLD – WRLD On Drugs (Album Cover & Release Date For)

WRLD on Drugs by Future and Juice WRLD

In A Few Hours, We’ll Have Our WRLD On Drugs

Earlier this week Future released a song with Juice WRLD, Fine China, and also teased fans that he had a new joint project with Juice WRLD and that it was dropping “this week” he did this via Twitter, saying “Me & @JuiceWorlddd in the studio rite now…we jus did enough heat to drop a tape this week 👀.” But then on Wednesday night, the ATL rapper confirmed the Friday (10/19) release by sharing the date along with their new IG account, @WRLDOnDrugs. And it’s there at their new IG account where they also revealed the project’s artwork as well, which is a fan-drawing of Earth having lean poured on it and bunch of pills floating around.

Prior to confirming the Friday release date & sharing its cover art, the two artists both teased the drug-referenced tracklist, which consists of 16 tracks. It’s unclear if there’s going to be any features on it or not, but thankfully we don’t have to wait long till find out.


Download Mp3:  Nicki Minaj Version Of Tory Lanez' "Shooters" Has Surfaced

1. Jet Lag
2. Astronauts
3. Fine China
4. Red Bentley
5. Make It Back
6. Oxy
7. Zan?
8. Different
9. Shorty
10. Realer N Realer
11. No Issues
12. World On Drugs
13. Afterlife
14. Ain’t Livin’ Right
15. Transformer
16. [Hard] Work Pays Off

[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.