Future – Beast Mode 2

Future Beast Mode 2 Zip Download

Surprise! Surprise! Future just dropped off the sequel to “Beast Mode” with Zaytoven. [Updated]

Future Beast Mode 2 Zip Download: On Thursday, Future came out to announce to fans that he was going to release a new mixtape before his next album arrived. That new mixtape has arrived at midnight Friday. With barely any warning at all, Future has given us a weekend surprise with the release of his highly anticipated Beast Mode 2 project.


The Mixtape is laced with 9 tracks in total, and is the sequel to 2015’s Beast Mode mixtape. It is executive produced by Zaytoven (again), and features just one lone appearance from Young Scooter (Doh Doh).

Future and Zaytoven initially had recorded a whooping total of 100 songs, however they narrowed this down to the 9 songs which appear on the project. It is indeed a monumental sequel to 2015’s Beast ModeZaytoven recently spoke to The Fader about Future’s Beast Mode 2 and how it came about. During the interview, he revealed that the album wasn’t going to be titled Beast Mode 2 and the two of them were ready to shake things up a bit. Zaytoven revealed that they were initially going to call the record, I’m Good Luv, Enjoy.

“Everybody was waiting on BEASTMODE 2 so much so it was like, we gotta find some way to throw ‘em off and make it newer,” Zaytoven said. “Since everybody had been using that “I’m good luv, enjoy” on the internet we thought that would be the way we gon’ kill ‘em.”

In the end, both parties chose to keep things as they were. “We felt the project was too classic to change the name,” Zaytoven said. [via]

Future Beast Mode 2 Zip Download


  1. Wifi Lit
  2. Cuddle My Wrist
  3. Racks Blue
  4. 31 Days
  5. Red Light
  6. Doh Doh (Feat. Young Scooter)
  7. When I Think About It
  8. Some More
  9. Hate The Real Me

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Future – Beast Mode 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.