Fusion Tone – Ke Mo Africa EP

Fusion Tone – Ke Mo Africa EP Fakaza 2019

Fusion Tone – Ke Mo Africa EP Download Zip

Fusion Tone makes in their own input to the music industry as they shares an amazing 10 tracks EP captioned Ke Mo Africa.


  • Fusion Tone ft Timo keyz – Ke Mo Africa (Yanos)
  • Fusion Tone ft J Cee & Timo Keyz – Amapiano
  • Fusion Tone x Pitsy x Phasedeep ft Snerah Vocalist & Cyftb – Chomie yam
  • Fusion Tone ft King Pro & J Cee – Ingoma
  • Fusion Tone ft Miss Azania & Ex – Int
  • Fusion Tone ft CanndyMasterSA & Topzen – Bamba La
  • Fusion Tone ft Snerah Vocalist – Blue Tica
  • Fusion Tone ft Siphesihle – Bayandibiza
  • Fusion Tone ft Snerah Mbidana – Thina Sizofika
  • Fusion Tone ft Mokakati Jack – Pusha Smokolo

Stream, Listen and Download Below. Fakaza Download.

DOWNLOAD ZIP Fusion Tone – Ke Mo Africa EP

The post Fusion Tone – Ke Mo Africa EP appeared first on Fakaza Latest 2019 South African Song & Album Downloads.

Source: Fakaza 2018

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.