ALBUM: Eminem – Kamikaze

Kamikaze album Zip download


Eminem Kamikaze Album Zip Download

Eminem Kamikaze Album Zip Download. This is a huge surprise for all of hip-hop. Literally out of the blues, Eminem decides to come through today and surprise fans with the release of a new album called Kamikaze, which is executive produced by Dr. Dre & Slim Shady.

Download Mp3:  ALBUM: Kevin Gates – Luca Brasi 3 (2018)

Kamikaze, is Eminem’s latest studio album and is the follow up to last year’s Revival. The album contains 13 tracks in total and features guest appearances from various artists. Check out the track list below.


1. The Ringer
2. Greatest
3. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
4. Paul (Skit)
5. Normal
6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
7. Stepping Stone
8. Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
9. Fall
10. Kamikaze
11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
13. Venom (Music From the Motion Picture)

Eminem – Kamikaze

[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.