ALBUM: Ella Mai – Ella Mai (2018)

Ella Mai Whatchamacallit Feat Chris Brown Mp3 Download

Ella Mai Debuts Self Titled Album “Ella Mai,” Featuring Chris Brown, John Legend & H.E.R.

Ella Mai Ella Mai Album Zip Download. 2018 has been an incredible year for young Ella Mai. Her lovestruck tune “Boo’d Up” popped up around the social media sphere over the summer, and its inescapable catchiness catapulted the 23-year-old songstress into the spotlight. After a mind blowing performance at the AMAs, Ella Mai looks to release her debut album featuring the very names that have inspired her to date, Chris Brown, John Legend and the ever elusive H.E.R.

Ella Mai’s debut contains a total of 16 tracks, with three features. Chris Brown is featured on the song Whatchamacallit which was released as a single last week. Also on the album are All Of Me creator John Legend, on the song Everything, and H.E.R. who appears on Gut Feeling.

Download Mp3:  Lil Dicky & Chris Brown – Freaky Friday (Official Music Video)

Ella Mai Ella Mai Album Zip Download


  1. Ella Mai – Emotion | Download
  2. Ella Mai – Good Bad | Download
  3. Ella Mai – Dangerous | Download
  4. Ella Mai – Sauce | Download
  5. Ella Mai, Chris Brown – Whatchamacallit | Download
  6. Ella Mai – Cheap Shot | Download
  7. Ella Mai – Shot Clock | Download
  8. Ella Mai – Boo’d Up | Download
  9. Ella Mai, John Legend – Everything | Download
  10. Ella Mai – Own It | Download
  11. Ella Mai – Run My Mouth | Download
  12. Ella Mai, H.E.R. – Gut Feeling
  13. Ella Mai – Trip
  14. Ella Mai – Close
  15. Ella Mai – Easy
  16. Ella Mai – Naked (Bonus Track)
Download Mp3:  ALBUM: NexXthursday – Natasha [EP]

Ella Mai – Ella Mai (2018)

[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.