Drake Shares Album Tracklist For “Scorpion”

Drake releases date for scorpion

Drake – Scorpion (2018)
Drake Scorpion Album Cover

Drizzy just shared the tracklist for his much anticipated double LP Scorpion, and this officially marks the Eveof Scorpion SZN. The Instagram post reveals a CD back cover template with the titles of each song. The only thing missing from the cover are the features and production, that information is probably being saved for another reveal sometime between now and the expected drop date tomorrow (June 29).

Download Mp3:  WATCH Cardi B's Savagery Response To Those Saying She Bit Kodak Black's Flow

The A side of the album features songs we’ve grown to love like, “God’s Plan” and “I’m Upset.”

Side A

  1. Survival
  2. Nonstop
  3. Elevate
  4. Emotionless
  5. God’s Plan
  6. I’m Upset
  7. 8 Out Of 10
  8. Mob ties
  9. Can’t Take A Joke
  10. Sandra’s Rose
  11. Talk Up
  12. Is There More

Drake’s serenade to self-empowering women, “Nice For What,” appears on the B side alongside “Ratchet Happy Birthday”, a song title it would seem carries a very different sentiment.

Download Mp3:  Shabzi Madallion – Distance (Freestyle)

Side B

  1. Peak
  2. Summer Games
  3. Jaded
  4. Nice For What
  5. Finesse
  6. Ratchet Happy Birthday
  7. That’s How You Feel
  8. Blue Tint
  9. In My Feelings
  10. Don’t Matter To Me
  11. After Dark
  12. Final Fantasy
  13. March 14

Fans have until tomorrow to ruminate over whether Drake will go against his word and attack Pusha T or Kanye West. From the looks of it, there isn’t a single song title denoting a subliminal message, but as always, the truth is in the pudding.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.