Denzel Curry – TA1300 [Tracklists & Release Dates]

Denzel Curry Announces Release Dates for TA1300
Denzel Curry

“TA1300” drops July 25-27.

Today, Denzel went ahead and made the project available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately sharing the release date and tracklist in the process.

Serving as the follow up to 2016’s Imperial album, TA13OO will consist of 3 separate acts. The first act, Light, will be released July 25th, followed by Gray on July 26th and Dark on July 27th, all of which have a few songs on each of them totaling 13 tracks in all. Meanwhile, features are set to include XXL Freshman J.I.D, Goldlink, Nyyjeria, Zillakami, and more.

In addition to the pre-order announcement, Denzel also went ahead and released a single and accompanying video in the process called “Clout Cobain,” which you can listen to right here if you haven’t already.


Act I. Light

1. Taboo Ta13oo
2. Black Baloons 13LACK 13ALLOONZ (feat. Twelve’len & Goldlnk)
3. Cash Maniac CAZH MAN1AC (feat. NYYJERIA)
4. Sumo Zumo

Act II. Gray

5. Super Saiyan Superman Zuper Za1yan Zuperman
6. Switch It Up Zwitch 1T Up
7. Mas I Got It MAD 1 GOT 1T
8. SIRENS Z1RENZ (feat. J.I.D)
9. Clout Cobain Clout Co13a1n

Act III. Dark

10. The Blackest Balloon the 13LACKEZT 13Alloon
11. Perc Percz
13. Black Metal Terrorist – 13MT

Download Mp3:  Denzel Curry - Sumo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.