Boosie Badazz – Boopac (New Album)

Boosie Badazz - Boopac (New Album) Tracklist & Cover

Boosie Badazz - Boopac (New Album) Tracklist & Cover

Boosie Badazz – Boopac (New Album) Tracklist & Cover

Baton Rouge rapper Boosie Badazz has been putting in work for nearly twenty years, boasting a collection of six studio albums, six collaborative projects, and countless mixtapes.

The tracklist features twenty-four tracks, and surprisingly few features. Boosie is joined by B Will, Lee Banks, London Jae, and Yung Bleu exclusively, choosing to go solo for the most part. A respectable move to be sure, and one that indicates we might very well be looking at Boosie’s magnum opus. Check out the tracklist below:

01. Don Dada (feat B Will & Lee Banks)
02. Real Shooter
03. God Wants Me To Ball (feat London Jae)
04. Webbie I Remember
05. Cocaine Fever
06. Liar
07. I Hope You Make It
08. Me & Mama
09. I’m That n*gga Now
10. Me, Myself & I
11. Different Cloth
12. My Pains Run Deep
13. Everything
14. Heartless Hearts
15. You Don’t Know Me Like That
16. Get Ya Mind Right
17. Real Friends
18. Let Me Know (feat. Yung Bleu)
19. Motherless Child
20. I Testify
21. Semi On Me (feat. Yung Bleu)
22. Wrong Role Model
23. Get Me Outta Here
24. Trust Nobody


Boopac is set to drop on December 15th, via Atlantic Records.  , you can check out his latest single “God Wants Me To Ball,” featuring London Jae, by hitting the video below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.