ALBUM: Young Thug – Slime Language (2018)

Young Thug Gain Clout MP3 Download
Young Thug - Gain Clout

Young Thug releases Slime Language with a slew of High profile casts

It’s finally here. After many months of anticipation and promotion, Young Thug Has finally released his highly anticipated project Slime Language.

The follow up to last year’s Hear No Evil EP contains 12 tracks in total and features guest appearances from the likes of Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Jacquees, and even his girlfriend Karlae, among others. Meanwhile production is handled by Wheezy, Southside, TM88 & others.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Young Thug Slime Language Album


  1. Tsunami
  2. U Ain’t Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke
  3. Gain Clout
  4. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah
  5. Audemar Ft. Tracy T
  6. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
  7. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna
  8. It’s A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  9. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed
  10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
  11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna
  12. STS Ft. Strick
  13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly
  14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.