ALBUM: Young RJ – Blaq Royalty

Young RJ – Blaq Royalty [Album]

Young RJ – Blaq Royalty [Album]

ALBUM: Young RJ – Blaq Royalty  

RJ is now focused on his debut album, Blaq RoyalT, which is out today. The producer already played a major role behind the scenes, learning under Dilla and eventually producing for the group. So RJ, along with Dilla’s younger brother Illa J, made for a natural fit to step in and carry on the Slum legacy when needed.

The 12-track Album contains appearances from Pete Rock, Boldy James, Guilty Simpson, J Ivy, BJ The Chicago Kid, Earlly Mac, Joyner Lucas, Drey Skonie, Supa Kaine, Daru Jones

01. Closer to God (feat. J Ivy)
02. Wait (feat. Pete Rock & Boldly James)
03. Issues (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
04. It Ain’t Nothin
05. Motion (feat. Earlly Mac & Joyner Lucas)
06. Exotic
07. One time
08. Right Now
09. Low Key (feat. Drey Skonie)
10. Drop It (feat. Supa Kaine)
11. Huh (feat. Daru Jones)
12. Shining (feat. Drey Skonie & Guilty Simpson)

DOWNLOAD Young RJ – Blaq Royalty [Album]


[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Download Mp3:  Stogie T – Honey & Pain Ft. Mike Classic

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.