ALBUM: Wu-Tang Clan – The Saga Continues

Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues (Album)

Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues (Album)

ALBUM: Wu-Tang Clan – The Saga Continues 

Legendary New York rap crew Wu-Tang Clan are back with their seventh studio album The Saga Continues.

The 18-track project comes with contributions from RZARaekwonGhostface KillahInspectah DeckCappadonnaKilla PriestRedmanMethod Man, and more.


Stream The Saga Continues below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

1. “The Saga Continues Intro” ft. RZA
2. “Lesson Learn’d” ft. Inspectah Deck & Redman
3. “Fast and Furious” ft. Hue Hef & Raekwon
4. “Famous Fighters (Skit)”
5. “If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation)” ft. Method Man
6. “Frozen” ft. Method Man, Killa Priest & Chris Rivers
7. “Berto and the Fiend (Skit) ft. Ghostface Killah
8. “Pearl Harbor” ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA & Sean Price
9. “People Say” ft. Redman (Wu-Tang)
10. “Family (Skit)”
11. “Why Why Why” ft. RZA & Swnkah
12. “G’d Up” ft. Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones
13. “If What You Say Is Tru” ft. Streetlife (Wu-Tang)
14. “Saga (Skit)” ft. RZA
15. “Hood Go Bang!” ft. Redman & Method Man
16. “My Only One” ft. Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna & Steven Latorre
17. “Message”
18. “The Saga Continues (Outro)” ft. RZA

DOWNLOAD Wu-Tang Clan – The Saga Continues 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.