Album: Thirty Seconds to Mars – America [Mp3 – 320 Kbps]

Thirty Seconds to Mars - America Album Zip Download

Thirty Seconds to Mars – America Album Zip Download

America is the fifth studio album for American rock group, Thirty Seconds To Mars. The album is due Friday, 6th April.

Actor and Group  Member Jared Leto recently had a chat with USA Today to talk about the album, acting and politics. Read his full interview here

Album Track List:

  1. Walk On Water
  2. Dangerous Night
  3. Rescue Me
  4. One Track Mind (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  5. Monolith
  6. Love is Madness (feat. Halsey)
  7. Great Wide Open
  8. Hail to the Victor
  9. Dawn Will Rise
  10. Remedy
  11. Live Like a Dream
  12. Rider
Download Mp3:  Album Stream: Raz Simone - Closer Zip Download

Stream and Download the full Album Below.

[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.