Album: Tech N9ne – N9NA

Tech N9ne N9NA Album zip download

Tech N9ne N9NA Album Zip Download

Tech N9ne – N9NA. Download and listen to the new album from Tech N9ne which is titled “N9NA.”

Veteran MC Tech N9ne has finally delivered his highly-anticipated 21-track album N9NA, just one week after releasing the visual to the project’s title track. In just a few years N9ne will be celebrating three decades in the rap game, and since that time he has blessed fans with dozens of releases that have only solidified his inclusion as an emcee icon.

In N9NA, Tech N9ne decides to stay true to his original style, not letting the new trap culture influence his rap. Check it out below.

Download Mp3:  The Chainsmokers - Sick Boy (EP)


1. Le Horde (Intro)
2. Lord Of Weird
3. N9NA
4. Hit The Ground Running ft. JL & King Iso
5. Like I Ain’t
6. Green Lit ft. King Iso & Maez301
7. Chuki Fever
8. F’n Do It ft. JL & Futuristic
9. Don’t Let Me Fall f. Krizz Kaliko
10. You Line! ft. Krizz Kaliko
11. EDI’s
12. Rata ft. Krizz Kaliko
13. FTI 2.0
14. She Fell
15. Sink
16. H.O.B ft. Navé Monjo
17. Ion Memba ft. C-Mob
18. Active ft. Krizz Kaliko
19. EF U (Easier For You) ft. Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll
20. I Caught Crazy! (4EVER)
21. I’m Sorry ft. Church Boi

Download Mp3:  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pdot O - Under the Sun
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.