Album: Playboi Carti – Die Lit

Playboy Carti - Die Lit Zip Download

Playboy Carti - Die Lit Zip Download

Playboy Carti – Die Lit Zip Download

Unexpected! Playboi Carti drops his new album “Die Lit” featuring Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Bryson Tiller & more.

After word on the street presumed that Playboy Carti’s album was finished back in March, The rapper kept fans patiently waiting for the release of his new album, leaving us in the dark about its title or when it would be dropping. Finally, at the wee hours of this morning, and with barely any warning at all, the ATL rapper decided to come through today and surprise fans with the release of his debut album Die Lit.

Download Mp3:  Nicki Minaj - Sorry Feat. Nas

This new album is the follow up to last year’s self-titled project and it boats of 19 tracks in total. Features artists on the album include Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, Bryson Tiller, Young Thug, Gunna, Young Nudy, Chief Keef, & Travis Scott, who appears on the previously heard song “Love Hurts.” Meanwhile it’s being executive produced by his go-to producer Pierre Bourne.

Check it out below.

Download Mp3:  Burna Boy - Outside Album (Stream & Download)

Download Mp3:  Ski Mask the Slump God - Beware The Book Of Eli


1. Long Time – Intro
2. R.I.P.
3. Lean 4 Real (Feat. Skepta)
4. Old Money
5. Love Hurts (Ft. Travis Scott
6. Shoota (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
7. Right Now (Feat. Pierre Bourne)
8. Poke It Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Home (KOD)
10. Fell In Luv (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
11. Foreign
12. Pull Up
13. Mileage (Feat. Chief Keef)
14. FlatBed Freestyl
15. No Time (Feat. Gunna)
16. Middle Of The Summer (Feat. Red Coldhearted)
17. Choppa Won’t Miss A Nigga (Ft. Young Thug)
18. R.I.P. Fredo (feat. Young Nudy) – Notice Me
19. Top


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.