ALBUM: Mr. Afro Deep – Afro House, Vol. 2

Mr Afro Deep Mailo

Mr Afro Deep Mailo

DOWNLOAD Mr. Afro Deep – Afro House, Vol. 2

Listen to this brand new project from Bush Doctor Recordings act Mr. Afro Deep which he calls Afro House, Vol. 2.


  1. Mr. Afro Deep – 5ME – Dark Forest (Original Mix)
  2. Mr. Afro Deep – EdNathi – Cannibalistic Tech (Original Mix)
  3. Mr. Afro Deep – Khurumulla, ForzaSekhaolelo – Back Home (Original Mix)
  4. Mr. Afro Deep – Lezzmok – Inganekwane Ka Gogo (Original Mix)
  5. Mr. Afro Deep – Mailo: Culoe De Song (Vocal Mix)
  6. Mr. Afro Deep – Neighbour – After Tmorrow (Original Mix)
  7. Mr. Afro Deep – Phats De Juvenile – Warble Flute (Original Mix)
  8. Mr. Afro Deep – Ricky Alves – Fairytale (Original Mix)
  9. Mr. Afro Deep – Thabang Phaleng & Addz, Solam – Lover’s Clock (Original Mix)
  10. Mr. Afro Deep – Vilo – Ultra Instinct (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD Mr. Afro Deep – Afro House, Volume 2

[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Download Mp3:  ALBUM: Era - The 7Th Sword

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.