Halsey Essentials Album

Halsey Essentials Album Zip Download

Halsey Essentials Album | Tracklist:
01 Without Me
02 Bad At Love
03 Eastside (feat. benny blanco & Khalid)
04 Alone (feat. Big Sean & Stefflon Don)
05 Colors
06 Is There Somewhere
07 Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
08 Him & I (feat. Halsey)
09 Damage (feat. Halsey)
10 Ghost
11 Roman Holiday
12 Sorry
13 Gasoline
14 Now Or Never
15 The Feeling (feat. Halsey)
16 Love Is Madness (feat. Halsey)
17 New Americana
18 Closer (feat. Halsey)

Download Mp3:  ALBUM: Jaden Smith – SYRE: A Beautiful Confusion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.