ciara beauty marks album zip download featuring kelly rowland, macklemore and tekno

Ciara Beauty Marks Album Zip Download

Ciara Beauty Marks Album Zip Download. Check out the new full length album from Ciara which she has titled “Beauty Marks.”

The album was released on May 10th, 2019 and contains 11 songs featuring appearances from Macklemore, Kelly Rowland and Tekno.

Check out the album and it’s tracklist below:

1. “I Love Myself” (feat. Macklemore)
2. “Level Up – Download Mp3
3. “Set”
4. “Thinkin Bout You – Download Mp3
5. “Trust Myself”
6. “Girl Gang” (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. “Dose – Download Mp3
8. “Na Na”
9. “Freak Me” (feat. Tekno)
10. “Greatest Love”
11. “Beauty Marks”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.