Album: Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby

Ari Lennox Up Late Mp3 Download

Download Ari Lennox Shea Butter Baby Album Zip

Ari Lennox Shea Butter Baby. Shea Butter Baby is the debut album sung by American R&B singer and Dreamville signee Ari Lennox. The album was released on 7th May 2019 across multiple streaming platforms including Apple Music, Itunes, and Spotify, and contained a tracklist of 12 songs including the widely popular “Whipped Cream.”

Download Mp3:  Smoke DZA & 183RD - Ringside 6

Shea Butter Baby is as smooth as its title, and J. Cole and J.I.D make guest appearances to add their flavor to her mix. Lennox continues to solidify herself as “one to watch” by living up to the hype, and the talented artist revealed to Billboard last year that before singing to J. Cole’s Dreamville Records, she wasn’t sure that he even liked her music. “I didn’t really think Cole was into me,” Lennox stated. “He was cool, but he was talking about Earthgang the whole time.”

Check out the album and tracklist below:


  1. Chicago Boy
  2. BMO
  3. Broke ft. J.I.D.
  4. Up Late
  5. She Butter Baby ft. J. Cole
  6. Speak To Me
  7. New Apartment
  8. Facetime
  9. Pop
  10. I Been
  11. Whipped Cream
  12. Static
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.