ALBUM: AKA – Touch My Blood

AKA - Fela In Versace Feat. Kiddominant Mp3 Download

AKA Touch My Blood Album DOWNLOAD

South African hiphop maverick and self acclaimed Supa Mega Kiernan Jarryd Forbes, also known as ” AKA ” has finally come through and released his very well anticipated album ” Touch My Blood. 

The album houses 16 tracks of which seven tracks Sweet Fire, Caiphus Song, The World Is Yours, Star Signs, Amen, Beyonce, and Fully In have been released. This means fans will be getting 9 new joints. Touch My Blood album became available for download from 15th June, via apple music and other streaming platforms. The album has since been certified gold.

Download Mp3:  VA – 10 YEARS OF NULU

Features on the album include Kwesta, Stogie T, L-Tido, JR and Others.

Check out the tracklist below and download the album.


  1. AKA – Touch My Blood
  2. AKA – Fully In
  3. AKA – Beyonce
  4. AKA – Reset Ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat
  5. AKA – Amen (Ft. L-Tido)
  6. AKA – Magriza (Ft. Kwesta)
  7. AKA – Sweet Fire
  8. AKA – Caiphus Song
  9. AKA – Fela In Versace (Ft. Kiddominant)
  10. AKA – Zone
  11. AKA – Jika (Ft. Yanga Chief)
  12. AKA – The World Is Yours
  13. AKA – Me And You
  14. AKA – StarSigns (Ft. Stogie T)
  15. AKA – Mame (Ft. JR)
  16. AKA – Daddy Issues II

DOWNLOAD Zip AKA -Touch My Blood Album (2018)

[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.