ALBUM: 6ix9ine – DUMMY BOY

Tekashi 6ix9ine Dummy Boy Album

Tekashi 6ix9ine Dummy Boy Album Zip Download. Despite the controversy currently enveloping Tekashi 6ix9ine, the rapper has gone ahead to release his debut album called “Dummy Boy.”

Download Mp3:  6ix9ine - MAMA (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)

Tekashi’s album follows his Day69 mixtape which was released earlier in 2018. Dummy Boy features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Lil Baby, Gunna, Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Anuel AA and Bobby Shmurda, among others.

Tekashi 6ix9ine Dummy Boy Album Tracklist

[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.