[Abum] Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind

Logic Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Album Zip Download

Logic Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind. Download and listen to the new full length project from Logic titled “Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind.”

Last week Logic dropped off his “Homicide” collaboration with Eminem, a high-energy lyrical juggernaut that received an overflow of acclaim.

Logic’s Confessions of a Dangerous Mind contains 16 tracks in total and also boasts of appearances from artists including Eminem (obviously), YBN Cordae, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, Will Smith, and a special guest appearance by Logic’s father on “Bobby.” Give the record a listen and let us know what you think.

Download Mp3:  Logic – Overnight

Check out the new album below:


  1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
  2. Homicide ft. Eminem
  3. Wannabe
  4. clickbait
  5. Mama/Show Love ft. YBN Cordae
  6. Out Of Sight
  7. Pardon My Ego
  8. COMMANDO ft. G-Eazy
  9. Icy ft. Gucci Mane
  10. Still Ballin ft. Wiz Khalifa
  11. Cocaine
  12. Limitless
  13. Keanu Reeves
  14. Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different ft. Will Smith
  15. Bobby ft. My Dad
  16. Lost In Translation
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.