ALBUM: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter

6LACK releases new album “East Atlanta Love Letter,” featuring J. Cole, Future, Offset & Khalid.

6LACK East Atlanta Love Letter Album Zip Download. In the past couple of weeks, 6LACK picked up the pace, aggressively promoting his new album “East Atlanta Love Letter”. First off, the ATL rapper mailed out 20,000 postcards to some die hard fans with the project’s cover art unveiled. 6LACK also also shared the star-studded tracklist & songs likes “Nonchalant” & “Switch” to further build momentum, and now after several months of anticipation the wait is over.

6LACK East Atlanta Love Letter Album Zip Download

East Atlanta Love Letter has finally arrived today on iTunes and other streaming platforms. The new album contains a total of 14 tracks and is the follow up to 2016’s Free 6LACK. Guest and features on the album include Offset, Future, Khalid, & J. Cole.

Download Mp3:  ALBUM: VA – Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Stream and download East Atlanta Love Letter Below.


  1. Unfair
  2. Loaded Gun
  3. East Atlanta Love Letter (featuring Future)
  4. Let Her Go
  5. Sorry
  6. Pretty Little Fears (featuring J. Cole)
  7. Disconnect
  8. Switch
  9. Thugger’s Interlude
  10. Balenciaga Challenge (featuring Offset)
  11. Scripture
  12. Nonchalant
  13. Seasons (featuring Khalid)
  14. Stan

[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.